Donosimo vam kratak pregled albuma koji nas očekuju u tokom ovog leta.






Alt-J: Relaxer [Infectious/Atlantic]

Amber Coffman: City of No Reply [Columbia]

Anthony Pasquarosa: Abbandonato Da Dio Nazione [VDSQ]

Beach Fossils: Somersault [Bayonet]

Benjamin Booker: Witness [ATO]

Best Available Technology: Exposure Therapy [Styles Upon Styles]

Bleachers: Gone Now [RCA]

Chastity Belt: I Used to Spend So Much Time Alone [Hardly Art]

Chuck Johnson: Basalms [VDSQ]

Coldplay: Kaleidoscope EP [Parlophone]

Dan Auerbach: Waiting on a Song [Easy Eye Sound]

Halsey: Hopeless Fountain Kingdom [Astralwerks]

Iggy Pop: The Idiot, Lust for Life, and TV Eye Live [Universal] [reissues]

Ikonika: Distractions [Hyperdub]

Kacey Johansing: The Hiding [Night Bloom]

London Grammar: Truth Is a Beautiful Thing [Metal & Dust/Ministry of Sound]

Marika Hackman: I’m Not Your Man [Sub Pop]

Mark McGuire: Ideas of Beginnings [VDSQ]

Mavis Staples: I’ll Take You There—An All-Star Concert Celebration [Blackbird Presents]

Omar Souleyman: To Syria, With Love [Mad Decent]

Peaking Lights: The Fifth State of Consciousness [Two Flowers]

Pixx: The Age of Anxiety [4AD]

Richard Dawson: Peasant [Weird World]

Roger Waters: Is This the Life We Really Want? [Jule Pond/Columbia]

Saint Etienne: Home Counties [Heavenly]

TOPS: Sugar at the Gate [Arbutus]

U2: The Joshua Tree [30th Anniversary Edition] [Interscope] [reissue]

Whitney: You’ve Got a Woman/Gonna Hurry (As Slow As I Can) [Secretly Canadian] [12” single]




Agent Blå: Agent Blue [Kanine/Luxury]

Big Thief: Capacity [Saddle Creek]

Chuck Berry: Chuck [Dualtone]

Glen Campbell: Adiós [Universal]

Ice Cube: Death Certificate: 25th Anniversary Edition [Interscope] [reissue]

James Litherland: Back ’n Blue [self-released]

Katy Perry: Witness [Capitol]

Kirin J Callinan: Bravado [Terrible]

Lindsey Buckingham/Christine McVie: Lindsey Buckingham/Christine McVie [Atlantic]

Phoenix: Ti Amo [Loyauté/Glassnote]

Planetarium (Sufjan Stevens, Bryce Dessner, Nico Muhly, James McAlister): Planetarium [4AD]

Rancid: Trouble Maker [Epitaph/Hellcat]

Slow Dancer: In a Mood [ATO]




2 Chainz: Pretty Girls Like Trap Music [Def Jam]

Arcadea: Arcadea [Relapse]

B Boys: Dada [Captured Tracks]

Beth Ditto: Fake Sugar [Virgin]

Big Boi: Boomiverse [Epic]

Big Star: Best of Big Star [Stax] [compilation]

Chief Keef: Thot Breaker [Glory Boyz]

Com Truise: Iteration [Ghostly International]

David Bowie: Cracked Actor (Live in Los Angeles 1974) [Rhino] [reissue]

The Drums: “Abysmal Thoughts” [Anti-]

Ethan Daniel Davidson: Crows [Blue Arrow]

Fleet Foxes: Crack-Up [Nonesuch]

GospelbeacH: Another Summer of Love [Alive Naturalsound]

House and Land: House and Land [Thrill Jockey]

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit: The Nashville Sound [Southeastern]

Jefre Cantu-Ledesma: On the Echoing Green [Mexican Sumer]

Kevin Morby: City Music [Dead Oceans]

Lorde: Melodrama [Republic]

Michael Nau: Some Twist [Suicide Squeeze]

Ride: Weather Diaries [Wichita]

Royal Trux: Platinum Tips + Ice Cream [Drag City]

Steve Earle and the Dukes: So You Wanna Be an Outlaw [Warner Bros.]

Tombs: The Grand Annihilation [Metal Blade]

Various Artists: American Gods Soundtrack [Milan]




Banditos: Visionland [Bloodshot]

Dying Fetus: Wrong One to Fuck With [Relapse]

Ex Eye: Ex Eye [Relapse]

Jeff Tweedy: Together at Last [dBPM]

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard: Murder of the Universe [ATO]

Laurel Halo: Dust [Hyperdub]

The Monks: Hamburg Tapes 1967 [Third Man] [reissue]

Prince: Purple Rain Deluxe - Expanded Edition [NPG]

Radiohead: OK COMPUTER OKNOTOK 1997 2017 [XL] [reissue]

SassyBlack: New Black Swing [self-released]

SZA: CTRL [Top Dawg Entertainment]

Vince Staples: Big Fish Theory [Blacksmith/ARTium/Def Jam]




Baio: Man of the World [Liberator Music]

Beach Boys: 1967 - Sunshine Tomorrow [Capitol] [reissue]

Beach House: B-Sides and Rarities [Sub Pop/Bella Union]

Bill Orcutt: Bill Orcutt [Palilalia]

Calvin Harris: Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 [Sony]

The Coathangers: Parasite [Suicide Squeeze]

James Elkington: Wintres Woma [Paradise of Bachelors]

Kacy Hill: Like a Woman [G.O.O.D. Music/Def Jam]

Mark Kozelek and Sean Yeaton: Yellow Kitchen [Caldo Verde]

Moses Archuleta: Lifetime of Love [Geographic North]

TLC: TLC [852 Musiq]

UNKLE: The Road Part 1 [Songs for the Def]






Broken Social Scene: Hug of Thunder [City Slang/Arts & Crafts]

Dream Version: Fight Fair [self-released]

Haim: Something to Tell You [Columbia]

Melvins: A Walk Without Love [Ipecac Recordings]

Offa Rex (The Decemberists, Olivia Chaney): The Queen of Hearts [Nonesuch]

STRFKR: Vault Vol. 11 [Polyvinyl]

This is the Kit: Moonshine Freeze [Brassland]

Various Artists: Looking Forward: The Roots of Big Star [Omnivore]

Various Artists: True Romance Soundtrack [Wargod/Real Gone Music] [reissue]




Boris: Dear [Sargent House]

The Dears: Times Infinity Volume Two [Paper Bag]

Japanese Breakfast: Soft Sounds From Another Planet [Dead Oceans]

Mura Masa: Mura Masa [Anchor Point/Polydor]

The Pains of Being Pure at Heart: The Echo of Pleasure [Painbow]

RAC: EGO [Counter Records]

Shabazz Palaces: Quazarz: Born on a Gangster Star [Sub Pop]

Shabazz Palaces: Quazarz vs. the Jealous Machines [Sub Pop]

Sheer Mag: Need to Feel Your Love [Wilsuns RC]

Waxahatchee: Out in the Storm [Merge]




Childhood: Universal High [Marathon Artists]

Cornelius: Mellow Waves [Rostrum]

Daphni (Caribou): Fabriclive 93 [Fabric]

Lana Del Rey: Lust for Life [Polydor]




Alice Cooper: Paranormal [earMUSIC]

Golden Retriever: Rotations [Thrill Jockey]

Harry Nilsson: Popeye - Music From the Motion Picture [Varese Sarabande] [reissue]






Dead Cross: Dead Cross [Ipecac]

Guantanamo Baywatch: Desert Center [Suicide Squeeze]

Monk Parker: Crown of Sparrows [Grand Jury Music]

Secret Drum Band: DYNAMICS [XRAY]

Walter TV: Carpe Diem [Sinderlyn]




Downtown Boys: Cost of Living [Sub Pop]



Grizzly Bear: Painted Ruins [RCA]

The Kills: Echo Home Non-Electric EP [Domino]

Loretta Lynn: Wouldn’t It Be Great [Sony Legacy Recordings]

Steven Wilson: To the Bone [Caroline]




Cymbals: Light In Your Mind [Tough Love]

EMA: Exile in the Outer Ring [City Slang]






Mogwai: Every Country’s Sun [Temporary Residence]




The National: Sleep Well Beast [4AD]

Sparks: Hippopotamus [BMG]

Tori Amos: Native Invader [Epic]

Various Artists:  Twin Peaks (Limited Event Series Original Soundtrack) [Rhino]

Various Artists:  Twin Peaks (Music From the Limited Event Series) [Rhino]




Fall Out Boy: M A N I A [Fueled By Ramen/Island]

Madonna: Rebel Heart Tour [Interscope/Live Nation] [DVD]

Michael McDonald: Wide Open [BMG]




Alice Glass: TBA [TBA]

Arcade Fire: TBA [TBA]

Beck: TBA [Capitol]

Cashmere Cat: 9 [Mad Love/Interscope]

Chic: It’s About Time [TBA]

Chromatics: Dear Tommy [Italians Do It Better]

CyHi the Prynce: No Dope on Sundays [Brooklyn Knights/Sony RAL]

Dentia: Ceilings [Styles Upon Styles]

Die Antwoord: The Book of Zef [Zef]

DJ Khaled: Grateful [Epic]

Earl Sweatshirt: TBA [TBA]

Fischerscpooner: SIR [TBA]

GZA: Dark Matter [TBA]

Kamaiyah: Don’t Ever Get It Twisted [TBA]

Kane Strang: TBA [Dead Oceans]

Kelela: TBA [Warp]

King Krule: TBA [TBA]

The Killers: TBA [TBA]

Lana Del Rey: Lust for Life [Interscope/Polydor]

LCD Soundsystem: TBA [Columbia]

Liars: TBA [Mute]

Lil B: Black Ken [self-released]

Lil Uzi Vert: Luv is Rage 2 [Generation Now/Atlantic]

Major Lazer: TBA [TBA]

MGMT: Little Dark Age [Columbia]

Post Malone: Beer Bongs & Bentleys [Republic]

Queens of the Stone Age: TBA [TBA]

Sky Ferreira: Masochism [TBA]


Vampire Weekend: TBA [TBA]

The War on Drugs: TBA [Atlantic]

Wolf Parade: TBA [TBA]

Zack de la Rocha: TBA [TBA]